Sort:  

You were so mean :)))

By the way, I keep asking myself why do people follow sportic?

Honestly, I can't even afford to be wasting one steem right now, but I took some enjoyment out of that. I know it's pathetic, but I did. And I really don't know. My guess is 17000 of the followers are bots owned by whomever owns the @sportic account.

Well, at least you will get the money back in one week by collecting the upvotes on this post. I find it pretty strange with @sportic's followers although.

getting creative with your steemit promotion? lol

I just thought it would be poetic to see this abuser promoting the truth of their own cuntishness to all of their followers. And oh it was, though unfortunately so many people use this service that my post was spent before long.

It's really crazy when you think about the long term potential of STEEM, just how much these people are actually raking in for these services. 1 STEEM every 30 seconds? That's fucking crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81