You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You want "free speech"? Go write in a diary!

in #notentitledtoshit5 years ago (edited)

I just don't want to talk to you anymore. It was an illogical, frustrating and saddening experience. Sticking my head into a hole and waiting these feelings out sounds more sane than continuing whatever it was that were we doing, so it's what I'm going to do right now (not literally). I have depression and a lot of empathy, so it's obviously the better choice for me in this scenario.

Sort:  

sounds like you suffer from obsessive compulsive narcissist disorder

Give me a while to recover (sorry, depression has shitty effects) and I'll continue the convo! I'll prob sleep first but I'll be back.

I had just followed you like 5 minutes earlier. And I had unmuted you before my last comment. But basically I was sleepy and moody. Sorry.

I still think Facebook is a lot worse... It's being used by politics to break election laws... Those "dark posts" are very unsettling.

ps I deserved that
pss so did you tho :P (imo)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15