My autograph book

in #nostalgia6 years ago (edited)

InShot_20190225_232737900.jpg
Today I decided to clean my old cupboard and fpund some nostalgic stuff from the past, one of the unique items was an autograph book that I boght in Disney World. Woah brought back so many memories the last trip to USA was way back in 2007 when I had the time of my life in the World of Mickey Mouse as a child this was a dream come true. It was beyond my expectations,I enjoyed every moment whether it be the house of terroe or the fireworks from the Disney castle I still remember these priceless moments.
InShot_20190225_232644025.jpg
The autograph book actually contains signs of Emile and Remy from ratatouille and Mr. And Mrs. Incredible, the finest Heroes of the Disney world. This was a moment to cherish for me as the movies had were iconic for my generation can't hold back my smile still to this day. Sometimes the strangest things come up from cleaning hahaha.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shaheerbari from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I have never been to Disney World. I have lived in Florida, been there many times.
I think I would like to go there

You definitely should take a trip there it's amazing

We have talked about it. Maybe in the fall we can make the trip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78