You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EmmaSofia: Helps Legalize Psychedelics

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

Hi @janusface!

I'm happy to include this post in the CTR Crossword Puzzle No.-7. This post will be linked in all related CTR Crossword posts . All participants for this puzzle will land on this post to find their answers to it

Thank you for creating awesome content which is just perfect for our participants!

P.S.:

Readers of this post, if they want to participate in this contest, they have a slight edge over others as they have already read this post. All are welcome to participate and have fun.

Sort:  

I have not read all the comments here I'm sure they're all positive what a wonderful commentary and write up on this subject I love quantum physics and anything to do with neurology having grown up in the 70s as a teenager I experienced many things I am glad the work that's being done over there is being presented here I plan to follow you and thank you please continue your writing

Nice. Good luck with your puzzle project:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44