You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EmmaSofia: Helps Legalize Psychedelics

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

"Legalizing psychedelics and produce quality-controlled psychedelics is in my opinion the only correct move, and I also believe that a legalization is inevitable in the not so distant future."

Exactly. People who wanna try that stuff will do it, regardless if it's legal or not. My first mushroom trip was done in one of the most strict E.U. countries and there were so many things that could wrong, since I actually grew them myself by ordering a kit from abroad. Did that stop me ? No..

Legalizing drugs (whether soft like cannabis or the more hardcore ones) has nothing but benefits.. But it's not happening anytime soon in most countries since there's too much money under the table for dirty politicians, cops and other people ;)

Sort:  

Cool:)I have only used mushrooms (or truffles to be exact) once in Amsterdam where it is legal. That is my only psychedelic experience. But, I hope to see it legalize soon.
The war on drugs is lost anyway, with only losers except dirty cops perhaps as you mention. I guess the problem is the government with too many rules and regulations that hamper human development and progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50