Sort:  

How are you doing?
It has been a long time.

I am fine,hope you are as well

!shop
$trdo

for you

你好鸭,tommyhansen!

@eii给您叫了一份外卖!

烧烤

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!下回我再出拳头!

I am fine.
Just a little shaken up by this coronavirus.

#IAmYourBirdsLover

After long time about 2 years later i came back in steemit...i notice a news that hive distributed hive token to the steem holder..This is great!i also disappointed for steem price so long time i get a breack from steem...

How Are U & My Lovely Reidar & Tara

20180120_222417.jpg

Missing U a lots

Having a great day thank you

God,Please do something All is well!

please tell me about #covid19 situation in your home town Norway

we are very lucky.
ca 200 dead.... 200 at the hospital and 7800 has corona19
TAKE CARE OF YOURSELFE

Hi @tommyhansen sir
how r you?

In our country Bangladesh COVID-19 Total cases 4186....Total Death 127.....Total Recovered 108...i think if we test more people we get more corona suspected person because we have 18 COVId-19 test lab in total district of 64...

STAY HOME,SAFE LIFE!!!

Thanks for upvote...

Yes Sir i am with you but we are totally not safe?

$trdo
!BEER
for you


Hey @tommyhansen, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Hi my post need your support

Thanks for your support ❤️

Do you curate on hive also?

no
not usually

Ooo ok

@tommyhansen bro can I get you on discord?

I am no good on the PC,but I am on [email protected]

I will be mailing you something please check and reply 🙂

Thank you sir for supporting me

Oh okay Thank you for giving me the mail! ❤

Jeg har sendt deg en e-post i går, har du sett den?


Hey @tommyhansen, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

$trdo
!BEER


Hey @tommyhansen, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

CHILL...........................................................................................
Smily-Girls-Images-for-Facebook.jpg

Nice pics @tommyhansen and, surprisingly not very different from the river by our home (in Florida) where I have just returned from taking a walk and greeting the ducks :) Thanks, for your support of my post, by the way (with my pigeon friend). I hope you will continue to enjoy my writing and art. Cheers, Yahia


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50