You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts on ... water bottles

in #norway5 years ago

School food is another topic worth a post on its own. Here in Norway, the authorities cannot afford food in the kinder gardens and schools, hence we have to pack lunch boxes with sandwiches. I don't like it, it adds a lot of stress in the morning, (particularly on Mondays), and every day I end up throwing quite some leftovers. It would probably be a good idea to make one more lunch box for myself, but at work I trust the canteen to come up with something better and more healthy. However, both my eldest sons (one of them has experienced the food in the Russian kindergarten and school) say they prefer the lunch boxes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44