You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn Colors, Norwegian Nature | Photography

in #norway7 years ago

@krisrinbr

Your pictures make me feel as if I could walk into the setting. The greens are lush and the sky so beautiful and big. I am so looking forward to seeing more of your work. I am not a very good photographer at all but I do have a Canon Rebel and I am attempting to learn how to make videos. I just wanted to stop by and give you some encouragement, support and let you know how inspiring your work is.

Pretty Soul Icon-01.png

Kindest Thoughts,
🎀 @theprettysou l🎀

Sort:  

Aaw you're so sweet, @theprettysoul. Thank you for such a nice comment! You made my day :) Following you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58