You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Bit News - Week 5

in #norway6 years ago

Yes, this was an amazing week with crypto currencies and steem! It's getting hard figuring out where to put the profits. I know powering up with the steem power is one way, diversifying into other alt coins is another way, but I'm still looking for a safe place to park the rest of the big gains this week.

Sort:  

I know what I am going to do with the profits, power up :)
Or you can look at this post:
https://steemit.com/vessel/@jesta/vessel-0-2-0-interact-with-steem-securely-from-any-website
It should be a safe place to store your hard earnings @Tbnfl4sun :)

lommebok.jpg

Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn
for
@Onebitnews

I think the best safe place to keep your winnings is this Steemit platform ;)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79