You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Bit News - Technology - Issue 13

in #norway7 years ago

I was really surprised when I saw this news, at first I thought this was really cool to put the car in space but then I put on my conspiracy hat and started wondering what the heck they are up to.

I have a strange suspicion that we will be hearing more about this in the future.Why not send a charging staition?

Sort:  

Hi @Tbnfl4sun,
Interesting, what came out of the session with the hat?
In Norwegian mainstream news it's already experts claiming that the car wont survive more that a year because of the radiation...
Regards @erlendgroseth
For @Onebitnews

It may be a secret government spy contraption to stay ahead of others wanting to claim thier stake on mars!

Mabie they will put an alien Harley Davidson in space for @glydenhorn!

Hi @tbnfl4sun,
All that seems impossible now becomes a reality, with science, so sending a charging station for cars will be child's play for future generations, and I hope we are fast so that we can also attend these events.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56