Sort:  

ZZ top is great music @tbnfl4sun

One Bit Music with @jeroll is a nice time, every time. Now when people engage it becomes a music place on Steemit.

About the Prize in this edition, just hand it over @jeroll
You can meet me at the next war. That is what my army girls tells you at the end of the video.

I enjoy life and @OneBitNews hope you all do the same.

The Best Video Prize is yours @fender
Prisen for beste Video er din @fender

@Fender

The Upvote Cannon boat is coming your way to salute you!
Stemme kanonbåten kommer for å saluttere deg!

The great #Fender is back on Steemit at last

I finally understood who you are. Your first name starts with F.... and you live several months a year in Spain.
Am I right?

I love the way they mix humor with good musical craftsmanship.

ZZ is a solid band, my favourite is their first album 'Tres Hombres' from (1973), It doesn't get any better.

https://open.spotify.com/album/0Em8m9kRctyH9S3MTXAHvY

I love that one also @jeroll!

Beautiful music ! also the beauty of the girls adds value to the clip is not it ? ;)
But seriously, a funny song



Yes you are correct, the beauty of the girls always show up in their videos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67