You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful dragonfly

in #norway5 years ago

Wow! She's really beautiful!

I've never seen such beautiful dragonflies.
You managed to take wonderful pictures.

Bravo! What are the wings fragile and translucent.
Even can see them wonderful intricate pattern.

Amazing footage. I especially liked the green leaf.
This range of colors.

Great photos, dear @Siggjo

It seems to me that it's all the same - Aeshna juncea


source

Sort:  

I appreciate that you liked the photos of dragonflies @Singa
I also think you are writing so beautiful about these dragonflies.
Primarily what you so beautifully described of the pictures of the wings and the beautiful pattern in these. You are very fluent in the English language.
Many thanks for your feedback on this post @ Singa

Your words are like balm on my heart!

Although I English language poorly taught in school.
And now I face great difficulties in times and articles.
But I very try ))


source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92