You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New rape at Swedish Festival.

in #norway7 years ago

I hate FI they are claiming to fight for all the woman but instead they sympathises with the rapest.....they dont know what they are doing....I was asleep.....crazy but that can make u go free.....how sick is that.
We have to stand up for our belives and not except muslims ideoligi, they are soo far from our way of life. If they are going to stay then here are the rules.....u break one u get trowing out and never to return. Anyone who sympathises with is......get out. Close al mosks
Just some of the things......I use to love living here and be proud of Sweden but the way the goverment accepts whats happening and blaime sweds who whants them out.....yeah like we are the problem.....Mabye I should move to Norway or finland....love these country.

Sort:  

Sweden has truly become a sick and self destructive society. I have an earlier blog post where I try to analyse sweden a little bit, if you scroll down quite a bit in my blog list!

Link

https://steemit.com/politics/@scandinavianlife/what-the-hell-is-going-on-in-sweden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69