You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago

Hi dear @babsboard and @ramta sir.
Childhood is the best part of our life.I will present some moment of blustery childhood.
image
Childhood means tension free life.No need to worry about anything.
image
image
They love to play football wherever it is.
image
Just enjoyment.
image
Childhood is the best part of our life.We all miss our childhood. The beauty of childhood is you need not to worry about anything.
I call your name @ramta Reddington to judge my comment.

Sort:  

Hi @rupok my friend.This is a very touching part of our life.I still miss those days.All the picture is taking me in my past.It makes me nostalgic.I wish i could get back those beautiful days.When we had nothing to worry about.Enjoyment was the only moto.Thank's for sharing such lovely content.
I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71