You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Bit News - Your STEEM Magazine - Week 8

in #norway7 years ago

Hello @onebitnews, I remember you already told me that you think the price of the steem will reach 100 USD by the end of 2018, so from what I see this week you're right because STEEM increase quickly ! and it will be good for the people who keep their steem.
Your generosity continues to grow to help us read and participate with good content.
I wish everyone a happy start to 2018.


Sort:  

Hello @Redouanemez
Happy new year to you and your family also.
We are in for a great Steemit year, that is for sure.
Hope you keep up withe the good content you are writing here at @Onebitnews so we can keep voting for you.

power up flammer.jpg

Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn
for
@Onebitnews

Thank you @onebitnews, of course I will continue to do my best to participate with good content, when we do something we love it is sure we will continue and each time we give something richer than before.


I do not know how much steem can i have at the end of 2018 but I'm sure it will be great if the value of steem is 100 USD.
In any case steemit is a place that really deserves our interest.
And never forget that anything is possible.



Hi @lovework
You are right, this is a place that deserves some attention. And if we all play our cards right, this will be rewarding in the end.

Cheers, @erlendgroseth
For @Onebitnews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64