You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago

If I have the honor to be the winner, the only thing I will do is not to repeat the mistake I made and to respond to the congratulations of the people with one comment to thank them all and not write a lot of comments "Thank you".

I thank Sir @Babsboard who told me this to be careful next time, and not to get me down because he realized that I did it by mistake.


I wish good luck to all the members who were active and write good quality comments, and I hope others who write standard comments to participate with things useful to everyone or even that they have to play elsewhere.

I think we learned a lot during this week, I'll wait for the next issue "quality talk" with many more interesting comments and less spam.

Best Regards @Redouanemez

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56