You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago

Hello !

I noticed something weird !!

A same comment repeated by several people !! The comment is written by Sir @rjunaid12 :

Congrats @RedouaneMez for for the best guesstimate.. I agree with you Steemit is freedom and everyone deserves freedom equally

this comment has been copied and pasted by :
@nafisislam, @gorgiousman, @getstarted, @killermanprapto, @greenwhell79

What is amazing is that there are people who posted the comment twice !!!

I wonder if you have not read @Ramta's advice and @Babsboard rules ? !!

So I give you the summary: TO SUCCEED YOU MUST PARTICIPATE WITH QUALITY CONTENT.

If you want more details take a look at what @Babsboard and @Ramta have said.

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment

Sort:  

Hi @redouanemez you have spotted it right.Still there is few people who doesn't scare of @ramta sir's down vote.If @ramta sir downvote them with his 100% then they will learn a terrible lesson.But @ramta and @babsboard sir is so kind they never to harm other.They just warn people who copy others comment and non quality or one liner comment's.I think it is time to be strict with those who copy or make one line comment's.Another thing you have spotted is quality of the content.Here in garage sale quality is the key to success.@babsboard and @ramta sir is maintaining the quality of the garage sale is very nicely.Quality is a kind of thing which always should be adored.Thank's to every one.
I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.
Best regard's @rupok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79