You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the winner of the contest from issue 6 of @BabsBoard garage sale

in #norway6 years ago

Congratulations @SarahmcDowell2

It looks like you like games so I will give you this tip: https://steemit.com/@super8ballclub


Earn STEEM for winning the matches and lose nothing otherwise. It is a brand new game for your cellphone.

Where is your avatar? You profile says very little about you, fix it! Where are you from in the world and so on.... You have to do everything if you want to be big on Steemit. At last, do not resteem too much. People want you, not other people in your blog.

Have a nice life, go, go girl!
@Ramta Reddington

Sort:  

Arghhh....Hope they make a iPhone version of this soon. I want to plaaaaay :)
I know that I can buy a Android but, I like it over here at the dark side with Apple :)

An iPhone version is on the way but still undergoing tests. The producer of the game is as I understood him working hard to get it on IOS but he will need more Iphone to see how it works on different models. I had a nice conversation with him some days ago:-)

Have a great day my friend
Best regards @EveryDayCoach
FEF1A3A4-4B06-4908-A9FD-9BF53FF6947B.jpeg

Hey @great ramta sir you made my day.Thank's a lot for your support and love.This win will help me to do better in future at steemit.2.gif
I will try to play this game,thank's to you for giving such opportunity to earn by playing game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55