You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hope all you geeks, me included, have a happy STAR WARS day and MAY the 4th Be with you.

in #norway6 years ago

It seems like I'm the only nerd who has never watched a single film of Star wars, what a shame! lol.

It's great, Darth vader must have been shivering from cold in Norway considering the weather there xD

I'm glad you are back, cheers! :)

Sort:  

Wow?!?!?! Have you never seen the Star Wars saga @Ralk98??? Shame on you :)
Then you have to see it soon if you are into SI-FY.
Guess the dark Sith lord was shivering from the cold here in Norway. It is said that it was about -20 degrees celsius during the making

Shame on me haha , but you know what? now that you remind me, I will try to watch the first movie someday in this month and be a real movies nerd, I'm trying to get up to date with movies at least once a week, step by step I'm getting more cultured! Greetings :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55