You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A landscape view from the mountains behind my cabin

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

Landscape photography is the supreme test of the photographer & we all know you have a great test about photography. To see your photographs, i can smell the sea, and feel the sky & let my soul and spirit fly. Mountains are the beginning and the end of all natural scenery. Like you i also like mountain. I love to think of nature as an unlimited broadcasting station, through which God speaks to us every hour, if we will only tune in. In your photographs we all can see the beauty & color of the nature.

Sort:  

Thx for those kinds words @Pijon. I love hiking around in the nature to capture the very soul of it. I can't think of any think more relaxing that just spend time at the outdoors.
There will be a lot more of these kind of pictures in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97