Sort:  

I don't have 25 SBD, I can give you 15 SBD for this lens.

Hi, please follow our Recipe for selling something:

  • Write your own post where you as detailed as you wish presents what you sell and at what price.
  • Write a reply on this page where you briefly tell what you are selling, at what price and if there are any
  • benefits for the buyer - CashBack, SBD from Upvoting in return etc.
  • Then paste a link to your own post.
  • Now you can paste a link from your post to your product here, where you make the money.

If you don't follow this guidelines you risk to get downvoted in the future

Please don't downvote me. First of all i didn't understand the process, after reading your reply, now i understand the full process. Now on i will follow your guideline properly.

I was thinking about buying a dslr.Your lens looks in good shape.I wanna buy this.My bid is 17 SBD.

I want to buy this lens.My bid is 16SBD.

Hey how is the condition of this lens?I will bid 13SBD.images45.png

Thanks for asking, its really in good condition.You can count on me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85