You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

Today, I completed my 100 Days at @Steemit. It feels great. I want to celebrate this day with you guys because @Babsboard GarageSale is my favorite place in @Steemit. I just love this @Babsboard GarageSale & people who participate in it, especially the Mezzane Family. They are really amazing.
Today i want to share something about me, with you guys. @Pijon is my real name. I am from a beautiful country called @Bangladesh.

Lala Khal, Sylhrt, Bangladesh (3).jpg

After finishing my Master's Degree, I worked several NGO's like "Bangladesh Disaster Preparedness Centre" & "Swisscontact Bangladesh" as a Development worker.
My Hobby is Travel Photography but sometimes i do Wedding Photography also. Today i am going to show you Guys, some of my Photographs. Hope you guys like them.

27797447_2070766836502311_2634238095666592863_o.jpg

Sitakundo Mondir, Chittagong, Banggladesh_.jpg

1.jpg

3.jpg

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.

Sort:  

Hello @pijon

It's really kind of you to point out that you like my family, which in turn expresses gratitude to you. Did you know @pijon, the word that comes from the heart goes directly to the heart without permission, and this is what happened with your kind words, I'm sure you're a good person and with high morals.
image
These wonderful pictures that you have taken that I was impressed by a lot of, it aroused my curiosity to know more about the characteristics of your country and your traditions and customs, your country is truly wonderful and characterized by geographical diversity and cultural as well as mine.
And as my brother @redouanemez said I also wish to visit your country, and of course i invite you to visit Morocco, which will inevitably impress you very much.

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.

cooltext287357147911519.gif

Best compliment anyone has given me so far. Thank you so much Dear @gagago for your kind words. It means a lot to me.

thankyou.jpg

Dear @gagago, you are always welcome to visit my country. If you want to know about my country & its tradition & customs, you must come here. I am sure that you will like my country & its people & its tradition.

Beautiful Bangladesh
Portrait 2.jpg

Mohamaya Eco Park, Chittagong, Bangladesh_.jpg

Dear @gagago i will definitely visit @Morocco & i am hundred percent sure that i will love @Morocco.

Beautiful Morocco
Morocco_Casablanca.jpg

morocco.jpg

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.

Congratulations @pijon and thank you very much for your words! The members of the Mezzane family are also happy about your presence in GarageSale because you are an active and serious member, and I wish you a good continuation and more success.

Your photos are really beautiful and I wish one day to visit your country Bangladesh.

Best Regards.

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.

You are most welcome @Redouanemez. I meant every word from my heart what i said about Mezzane Family. You guys are simply extraordinary. It gives me real pleasure that you liked my Photography.
And @Redouanemez, you are always welcome to visit my country. Do you know that we have the longest beach in the World "The Cox's Bazar Beach". It is the longest unbroken sea beach in the world, running 120 kilometres.

photos.jpg

photos2.jpg

And we also have one of the largest Mangrove Forest in the World called Sundarbans. Where you can see the famous Royal Bengal Tiger.

Sundarban1.jpg

U5dr6Twbmu7gU4zUDhzq19R7DZLKBsK_1680x8400.jpg

You all are welcome to visit my Beautiful Country Bangladesh.

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30