You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - GANG BUILDINGS - day 51-52

in #norway5 years ago (edited)

Hello big boss @Ramta Reddington

I must say that the last three posts gave me some new information.
About the new gang buildings I have already donated a lot of resources to them.
It is, like it was in the Viking period, important for the warrior to support the society back home. If he dont, he will stand alone, and a viking who stands alone will sooner or later be stabbed in the back.
With this new gang buildings, we will all prosper and together be a strong fighting force!
I will keep donating as much as possible to the gang.
In the picture below you can see that my viking long-ships already lay in the harbor, bringing supplies to the buildings.

Until next time -VALHALLA-

Vikingsamfunn 2.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @Onebitnews

WHAT more can I say? Not much, NOT MUCH....because you nailed it.

I will have to bring in Mr. Jim Rohn for those who are interested:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55