Sort:  

Ikke verst :) De linkene blir ufattelig kronglete når de er i bildeformat da, kanskje verdt å heller legge under selve brødteksten i vanlig tekst.

Så du har blitt en 5 stjerners Upvoter @K3nb0b gratulerer!

Slikt blir det Upvote fra oss av! Følg med hele uken!


Ja, det er mye bedre med link til å trykke på under bildet. Det er mange Steemere involvert i å lage magasinet, så alt er ikke smurt helt opp enda. Skal straks fikse det du ber om.


Julehilsen til deg fra oss alle!
@Ramta Reddington
En av gutta hos @OneBitNews

Takk for bidraget, både film og musikk gir skikkelig julestemning.

Hei @k3nb0b
Takk for at du sa i fra :)
Dette var en hjernefis fra min side.
Rettet nå.

Hilsen @erlendgroseth
for @onebitnews

Der kom julestemningen sigende ja :-) Jeg kom forresten over en annen perle her forleden; en arabisk versjon av "Hallelujah". Jeg klarer ikke helt å sette fingeren på hva jeg syntes var så bra med denne, men det har nok litt å gjøre med at en kristen sang ble sunget på arabisk. Det var fint å høre religiøs musikk på tvers av "stereotypene".

The new kid on the block (chain) @PartyWalrus

Welcome to the five star Upvoter club.
We will Upvote you the whole week.

So you are Powering Up making yourself rich on STEEM POWER. Wise guy! STEEM POWER is the name of the game.

Some people saying they think STEEM maybe will be more than 10 Dollars in 2018. Hillarious how litle people belive in themselves. They create on Steemit and belive in bitcoin, the joke of this year.

In 2018 STEEM will be over 100 Dollars. Anyone who want to write a futures contract with me against it is welcome.

Very nice song, thank you.

Mery Christmas to you and your loved ones
@Ramta Reddington
One of the boys at @OneBitNews

Beautiful Christmas music, I love all the different instruments and how they blend together so well!
When I was in high school used to play the trombone, here's a quartet I found on YouTube that sounds awesome!

Thank you, this one was nice. Based on the contribution, I recommend this;
https://open.spotify.com/track/51OW6kSxjj6oZ4Mnw02Gym

DEDICATION ON THE OCCASION OF CHRISTMAS

Oh ! when I hear Christmas singing
I like to see my childhood joys again
The glittering fir tree, the silver snow
Christmas my beautiful white dream

Oh ! when I hear the sky
The hour when the good old man comes down
I see your clear eyes, Mom
And I think of other white Christmas

The night is full of happy songs
The wood cracks in the fire
The table is already stocked
Everything is ready for my friends
And I'm waiting for the time when they will come
By listening to all my memories

Oh ! when I hear Christmas singing
I like to see my childhood joys again
The glittering fir tree, the silver snow
Christmas my beautiful white dream



Ha ha, this is a contribution that brings us in the right Christmas mood.

Beautiful music @lovework, you have chosen what to share on this occasion of Christmas.
Good participation.



Ja no er det rett rundt hjørnet :)

Crystal Fantasy - Psychedelic Christmas</center

God Jul

For me this was a new and interesting sound of Christmas, it also puts me in a different kind of Christmas mood. Thank you:)

Glad you like it @Jeroll

Blir det egentlig jul uten Wham!?

Man slipper iallefall ikke unna Wham i julen:)))

First I want to wish everyone a merry Christmas.
I really like The song: Ding Dong Merrily 0n High

Originally, Ding Dong Merrily 0n High is a secular dance tune dating back to the 16th century, which later evolved into a Christmas carol. The lyrics as we know them today appear for the first time in the early twentieth century. For the record, this song introduces the film The Four Girls by Dr. March (Little Women).

Good listening :


Thank you for your contribution, this is real christmas atmosphere music.

Loading...

I searched, and I did not find a video better than the one I share with you below, I am very sure that you will like it and you will spend two wonderful hours with this video!
And I'm sure you'll enjoy the background too :) it's really beautiful!



Nydeleg! Julemusikk høyrer til, og eg er ein av dei idiotane som smell til med P7 Klem så fort det bikkar 1. November og dei byrjar med julemusikken. Sidan eg er frå Sogndal er favoritten sjølvsagt "Det lyser i stille grender" framført av Olav Stedje.

Ingen tvil om at dette gir julestemning.

Når tre vise menn hører englenes ord og forteller deg hva de sier igjennom musikk

Englenes ord spilles for alle som lytter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49