One Bit News - GARAGE sale - Issue 17

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

OBN garage master 17 1.pngOBN garage master 17 2.pnghow to get.png
The new garagesale pages are here and now we are going to make them permanent.
Come and see what marvelous things that fellow Steemians put up for sale.
And if you have something that you don’t use any more, you are free to make your own ad.

images.png next_arrow.gif

Sort:  

Good afternoon!
I put on sale this traditional jewelry box, and this traditional copper necklace that reflects my Amazigh origins.
Wooden box + Copper necklace in good conditions
The price: 55 STEEM

29E4DBF6-3BE6-4B66-8999-F5FE6506445A.jpeg
FED41E0C-E766-4FBD-AF19-3A1568899157.jpeg
60BE37DB-4C35-4A52-BC0F-143AE1898B34.jpeg

The wearing of copper accessories for health benefits has a long history, as it was used by the pharaohs in several household utensils and accessories, and the same for Amazigh people.

For more information on the Amazigh people, The Amazigh live in North Africa in the area extending from the west of ancient Egypt to the Canary Islands, from the southern Mediterranean border to the depths of the Sahara in Niger and Mali. With the advent of Islam in Africa many of them have adopted the adoption of the Arabic language, with the exception of Amazigh Canary Islands they speak Spanish.

Amazigh dialects vary from region to region. They are deployed in countries that have not recognized their rights but have become more active in demanding what they consider their political and cultural rights.

The link of the post is: https://steemit.com/sale/@amalmez/original-amazigh-copper-necklace-for-sale

Kindest regards
@amalmez

Hello to you @Amalmez

I am interested in this: Wooden box + Copper necklace in good conditions
The price: 55 STEEM

Is there some extra deal here? Like CashBack or something..... If you do not understand me please ask your brother @Hasmez He seems to be very good at this stuff.

If there are some extra deal, just tell me I got your Wooden box + Copper necklace in good conditions
The price: 55 STEEM and I will transfer the money.

Regards
@Ramta Reddington

Hello @Ramta!
Yes there is an extra deal, any SBD generated from my post above will be transfered to you as a CashBack.
929B9A56-AB7A-4A9F-9248-A4CEC84A23C5.png
Best regards

Hello again @Amalmez

Thank you for the CashBack! I have transferred the 55 STEEM to your wallet.
Look forward to receive the wooden box and the copper necklace.

About Raymond Reddington:
My former girl friend and now my best friend @Barbro told me to look at it because she was thinking of me every time she saw an episode.
I did, and saw that this was very like me in many ways. I have to say that I try to become a nicer person every day and maybe I have a long way to go.... who knows?


Have a nice day. I wish you very well.
@Ramta Reddington

Hi sir @Ramta,
I received the Steems, I will send you the stuff as soon as possible. it is very interesting to do business with you, and thank you for the help as I am a beginner, and I try to make all my effort to learn.
In this case, looking at the series we can discover a part of you, and it is very interesting to learn from you.
have a good day
025C0899-C790-4800-B527-54705E3A6125.jpeg
44418068-D62B-47D6-87E3-D5163C120110.jpeg

hello again @Ramta!
I just sent you the stuff by post, I wish you a good reception.
have a good day
7D440C1E-4B39-4BA6-8729-653DE5EAC615.png
@amalmez

Hi sir @Ramta!
can I ask you something, I noticed that on most of your posts you join to your comments a video which seemed to me belongs to a series, I done a little research, and because of you I just discovered a very beautiful serie very famous that I did not have the opportunity to see, and of course I will start watching it.
I'm sure you do not post these videos just if there's a good reason, and I'll try to find out the reason by watching at the series.

Best Wishes.

Hi @amalmez,
you must create a post in your blog steemit about this offer, and say that you have posted it here in this issue of this magazine "garage sales" and put here the link of your post.
Good luck!

Thank you @hasmez, it's done

So beautiful, @amalmez! This post got me interested in reading more about Amazigh people, so I did a Google search and started reading. Then I found this:

The name Berber derives from an ancient Egyptian language term meaning "outlander" or variations thereof. The exonym was later adopted by the Greeks, with a similar connotation.

This made me kind of embarrassed, as this is the word we use in the Norwegian language as well. Of course, no one knows this means «outlander», but still. Since the quote also names «Greeks» (and not «Hellenes»), I guess this is something that goes for many people. Should we not, in the age of internet and easy access to knowledge, use the proper words that the people in question use themselves?

Fun fact: In Norwegian, we used the name Grekenland for Hellas until 1932 (source in Norwegian), when people using Nynorsk (one of two written variations of Norwegian, and by far the least used) demanded the change. So I guess we could raise the Amazigh case as well. Language is changing slowly, but it always starts somewhere, so why not here at @onebitnews?

Hi @alvheid,

Your comment has made me check your blog and I found that you are a lady! So I added you to @barbro, @Susanne and my two sisters @gagago and @amalmez in my comment at "your steem magazine" issue.

By the way, I have seen that you are interested in sourdough! My wife and I just started making sourdough bread as our forefathers had done before because of its health benefits compared to ordinary bread.

Best regards
@hasmez

Thank you for the add! And for the reminder – I need to make sourdough today, so I can have fresh bread for breakfast tomorrow! :) I also make sourdough bread for the health benefits, and I see more and more people are also starting to make fermented vegetables and other traditional, health-giving foods, both local and inspired from other parts of the world.

Yes @alvheid you're right, unfortunately the original inhabitants have become foreigners, in addition to the language that begins to disappear gradually. and as you mentioned we could raise the Amazigh case, and why not start here at @onebitnews 👍🏼

Hi @Alvheid Sorry but I have a clarification for you we are not Berberes, we are Amazigh there is a great difference between them. open this link and you will find the explanation and if you do not understand the French language then you have only "copy paste" to google translation 😉😊.
http://amazigh.blog.lemonde.fr/2011/04/11/appellation-dorigine-amazigh-ou-berbere/

Oh wow, what a piece!
I know someone who might be interested in this, I'll make sure they check this out!

Okey, thank you very much @flatman.

Selling one amazing, hig end, poker sett for only 40 STEEM
You can read more about it and see picture Here
All bids shall be done here at @Onebitnews garage sale.

Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn

Hello Mr. Poker @gyldenhorn

I want your high end poker suitcase and I will pay the 40 STEEM.
Just tell me I got it and the deal is done and transfer will happen.

Just wondering about possibilities: is there any extra deals, Upvote deductions etc.


Regards
@Ramta Reddington

da blir det vel arrangert poker spilling hos dere snart? :D STEEM som innsats!

Det var en veldig god ide @Flatman
Kanskje vi skal få til en slik turnering på ett tidspunkt nærmere sommeren.
Jeg er i vert fall klar :)

Mvh
@Gyldenhorn
for
@Onebitnews

Det hadde vært artig med en @onebitsnews pokerturering i sommer ja! Ser for meg at Fredrikstad er en fin plass på sommeren ;)

Sommer i Fredrikstad er helt topp!!!
La oss finne en helg vi kan ta noen pils(for de som liker det) på brygga og kjøre på med en mini pokerturnering :)

Det høres herlig ut :)

Poker er kult:-)
Hvem er tøffest når det gjelder da, Herren med pondusen (@gyldenhorn) ???
eller den flate mannen fra vest (@flatman)

er bare en måte å finne ut av det på

Hello @Ramta Reddington
You got the deal and of course it is cash back. You will get all the SBD transferred back to your account from the ad over here at OBN garage sale :)

Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn

Thank you @Gyldenhorn nice deal!

The money is transferred.

Listen to the lyrics in this song: I think we are going to be legendary on this garage sale thing.


Regards
@Ramta Reddington

Hello @ramta!
please send me your phone number and email address. I went to the post office to send you the iPhone 6 and they asked me for your phone number and email address so that you can receive the iPhone quickly and without problems.

I will wait for your answer to send as soon as possible.

Thank you !
@redouanemez

Hello @ramta!
please send me your phone number and email address. I went to the post office to send you the iPhone 6 and they asked me for your phone number and email address so that you can receive the iPhone as possible.

Best wishes
@redouanemez

Psychedelic "Magic Mushrooms" Fabric Cloth Poster

Today's garage sale include this poster made by fabric (probably cotton, but not sure though)
Dimensions:
71cm x 59cm (27.9" x 23.2")

Ask price: 10 STEEM/SBD or give me an offer?

CashBack will be given when buying this product


More about the product in the Original Post

Hi @flatman,

I'm interested in this item! As @ramta says, just tell me i got it and i will transfer 10 SBD to your wallet.

Best regards
@hasmez

Great!
Where in the world are you located? I might have to charge a little extra for postage, depending on where you live and what the postage rates are.
I going away on travel for a couple of days, so i might not answer you right away

Oh! I was thinking postage cost is included in the price.
Anyway, I'm from MOROCCO so how many SBD shall I add for fostage?
Have a nice trip!

Hello @Hasmez

Do not give him anything extra!
I will give him an Upvote to cover it and then you get some cashback as well. He must be some kind of amateur....
As @Ramta says: the CachBack is everything here on the garage sale.


Yours truly
@Ramta Reddington

Of course im an amateur!
have never sent a package out of the country before, and actually only sent 1 domestic package in my life!
Thank you very much @Ramta, I have a surprise for you today, stay tuned.

Thank you very much @ramta! I appreciate this a lot.
We will wait untill @flatman returns from his travel to confirme your proposal.

thank-you-3040082_640.jpg

best regards
@hasmez

Sorry for the inconvenience, man. I will ship your package as soon as I get home. just send me your address in the memo :)

No problem my friend, I have just sent to you the price with my adresse in memo.

best regards
@hasmez

Today I'm putting this First Aid book/Hidden Storage up for sale.
Ask Price: 5 STEEM/SBD or give me an offer?

More about the product in the Original Post
100% Full CashBack when buying this product

Wow, full CashBack from @Flatman

We want to buy this First Aid book/Hidden Storage up for sale for 5 SBD. We will transfer the money as soon as you say we got it. We simply love CasBack, it is gaming fun.

CashBack 4.jpg

Regards
@BabsBoard - the CashBack King

SOLD!
skriv adressen du vil ha denne sendt til i memo.
cashback blir kjørt så fort voting poweren kommer seg opp.

Dear Mr. @Flatman

The 5 SBD (Steem Dollar) and the address is transferred to your Wallet.

We can wait 63 hour's for your Voting Power to get back on top, no problem. Ha ha ha

CashBack 5.jpg

Since you can not vote for more than 2 days we hope that this nice CashBack Lady will make the waiting time a real pleasure.

Regards
@BabsBoard - the CashBack King

Hi @babsboard,
As promised, I have just sent to you the CASHBACK from the book you bought from me last week.
By the way, we are missing your enjoyable auctions! This man is unemployed currently ha ha ha :
professions-2081837_640.jpg

Thank you :)
You will get your product as soon as possible.
Pleasure doing business with you as always @BabsBoard
I guess this nice Cashback Lady is the secretary at the @OneBitNews office? :D

Hi, I'm selling this drawing I made. It is printed on photo paper size 20*30cm
The drawing is signed by me the artist and i have only made one copy.
Selling price is 25 SBD and of course I do cash back from the post:

https://steemit.com/norway/@fakturd/selling-this-unique-drawing-that-i-named-huldra

huldra.jpg

Hei @fakturd. Ser at ingen andre har benyttet seg av denne muligheten til å kjøpe ett fantastisk verk av en kommende stor kunstner, så da benytter jeg meg av muligheten til å kjøpe dette:-) Du ser ut til å være ett stort talent som har en stor fremtid foran deg:-)

Kommer cash backen tilbake fra denne posten da? cashback.png

Hei, @tommyhansen
Tusen takk for at du kjøper bilde, jeg skal sørge for at det blir levert til deg så snart som mulig og jeg sender over filen til mail. Blir veldig glad for dine fine ord og håper du får rett:-)
Så klart fører jeg over SBD når den blir utbetalt fra posten.

Hi @fakturd,
Nice drawing! I see you have artistic talents! What software do you use? Is it Adobe Illustrator?
By the way let me remind you as rules of "@onebitnews garage sales issue", to create a special post related to this offer on your steemit blog and linked it to this page here.
Good luck!

Thank you for sharing my link:-)👍

Bare hyggelig å kunne hjelpe :) håper du får solgt dette bildet! er det muligheter for kjøper å få med digital versjon? åpna bildet og det er jo kjempe oppløsning på det! kunne vert kult å fått det printa på et trykkeri for å få et kjempestort bilde

håper hardt selv ! :D så klart er det mulig å få med en digital versjon om mail blir gitt

Sorry, forgot to put in the link:-)
My bad😱

thank you so much for the nice words, :) i use pen and paper and then i tranfer it into paintool sai and finish it there !

Selling 4 two layer glasses for 24 STEEM, all SBD from this comment will come in cash back to buyer.
You can read more about the glass Here
All bids shall be placed here at @Onebitnews
auksjon 3.jpg

Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn

I will pay 24 steem for the glasses,just let me know if i win and i will transfer the steem!

The glasses are yours @Tbnfl4sun
Just send the STEEM and I will put them in the mail first thing Monday morning. I am out traveling all day to morrow so I am not sure if I make the postoffice before it closes, but shall try.
And ofc I need your address :)

Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn

Thank's @gyldenhorn I sent steem for payment and sent my shipping info to [email protected] No hurry take your time!


Very nice to do repeat business with you!

I proposed a traditional Moroccan TAJINE last week but nobody sold it :)

I'll be back this week again to put it on sale :

Selling Price : 50 Steem


Link post : https://steemit.com/onebitnews/@lovework/moroccan-tajine-for-sale-on-steemit

This time I am selling a brand new unused WesternDigital 120GB SSD hard drive.

https://steemit.com/forsale/@flatman/for-sale-western-digital-120gb-ssd-solid-state-hard-drive

I ask for 25 STEEM for this, or you can give me an offer?
there will of course be cashback upvotes for the buyer of this product.

and a reminder:
I still have 1 mining frame for sale, this is the last one, first person gets it!

Psychedelic "Alice in Wonderland" Fabric Cloth Poster

Today's garage sale include this poster made by fabric (probably cotton, but not sure though)
Dimensions:
70cm x 57cm (27.5" x 22.4")

Ask price: 10 STEEM/SBD or give me an offer?

100% Full CashBack when buying this product

Original post

I would like to sell these natural cosmetic products which are local products from natural roses which is famous for this area, an area called kalaat magouna and is known globally by The ROSES FESTIVAL which is held every May of every year.
You can see this link where I have written a topic on this beautiful Moroccan city and its characteristic:
https://steemit.com/the/@gagago/kelaat-m-gouna-ouarzazate-morocco-4cbb6161ff77b
One of these products has been manufactured with rose water and other famous natural products in this region such as almonds, argan oil, white clay, black bean and eucalyptus ... and the use of these cosmetic products is what makes women in these areas characterized by the beauty of their skin and youth for a long time.

image
image

I sell rose water for :150 steem
I sell Argan oil for : 250 steem

If you want other products, you only have to ask for it and I will work hard to fulfill your request and your satisfaction

The link of the poste is :
https://steemit.com/sale/@gagago/natural-cosmetic-products-b710ff6748c32

Have a nice weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74