Sort:  

Jeg tror den er

I dont think I got it ,I watched so many Vid's like this one looking for it!

ENJOY! HAHA

That sound contest is beyond me. I found the Humanity Star satellite information interesting. I went to their site to see when it would be visible here in Honduras, turns out it won't be until March, so I added the date to my calendar. Perhaps I can see it.

Congrats it was a hard one for sure!

What a grate news to know that steemit is growing every minute of the day..thank you sir for a good news....I am new user steemit...I wish you always help me sir...😍😍😍😍

I could not find the origin of this sound. Wait for the next hint this evening eagerly!

Lol one second on the audio c'mon 😞 all i can heard imon who is imon? And who knows😂😂😂

Congrats! I love the work you are doing!

Congrats! I love the work you are doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85