Sort:  

Jeg tror jeg hørte på alt for mye Steem relaterte videor for å vinne den forrige runden @onebitnews, for jeg tror nemmelig at jeg vet hvilket klipp dere er ute etter etter å bare ha hørt den nye snutten deres en eneste gang nå! ;-)

Jeg tenker dog at det er på sin plass å være høffelig og la andre få muligheten til å vinne konkurransen deres også, så jeg skal la være å ta en dobbeltseier hehe...

Tusen takk igjen for premien! ^_^

@xtetrahedron

The more we share, the more we own. That's the miracle.
It's really amazing what you just did @xtetrahedron .. I hope there will be many people in this world who think like you.


That's awsome!

I think this is the song :

AAAAArgh, den minna meg veldig om ein video eg såg i mi tidlegare leiting. Men no klarar eg ikkje finne den att! Dæm! Lykke til folkens!

This is going to take a while,it should be another multiweek contest.

Good luck everybody!

This is a great news to all steemians and also a sign that Steemit will create a conducive environment for everyone who believes in Steemit. I am giving my up vote thanks

Too hard for me, but will continue searching :-)

Gratulerer så mye, kompis! :-D Velfortjent! Du brukte jo tross alt en del tid og tankekraft på dette!

Congrats it was a hard one for sure!

Excellent post good analyses thanks for sharing.
i like your all work sir
have a nice day

It is about making you think from a different perspective.
Excellent post good analyses thanks for sharing.
i like your all work sir
have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44