You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A small waterfall

in #norway6 years ago

Hi sir, hope you are good. you discuss every day and great things and you are playing a very important role in this community.

It's really great to have given you a small fountain picture and I admire the natural beauty.Sir, there is a small waterfall near your cabin that looks really nice and I think you are a very lucky person because you are living in extraordinary natural beauty.I enjoyed your montane blogpost a few days ago and the picture you gave was really fascinating to me. Now you've talked about a waterfall, which is a beautiful beauty and natural beauty that does not come in every person's life because it is God's gift to God for every nature. It has created some things very accurately Sir, this is one of the beauty of the waterfall, I sincerely appreciate your waterfall has attracted me, too!

Sort:  

Thank you @Olvio
I am happy that you liked both the picture of the mountains and the waterfall.
It is also nice to hear that you think I play a role in this community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95