A small waterfall

in #norway6 years ago

Hello folks!
To day I am presenting a picture for a small stream of water just beside my cabin.
Going to have a lot of fun with this waterfall in the future and looking forward to the first frost sets inn. Think there will be a lot of nice icey photos then.
But, now the summertime is upon us and for the last week we have had temperatures way above 25 degrees celsius, it has even pushed 30 a couple of days and this is measured in the shadow. So now you will see a lot of summerpictures on my blog in the weeks to come :)

IMG_1639-Edit-Edit.jpg

Until next time, stay safe, warm and dry
Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn

Sort:  

Det var et fantastisk flott bilde:-)

Hi @Gyldenhorn,

What a beautiful image !

Allow me to show you a beautiful video of waterfalls in the vicinity of a small town AZILAL located in central Morocco.

Best Regards @Redouanemez

Hi @Redouanemez
I am happy to hear that you liked my picture and a cool video you sendt of that waterfall form your country .
I like the rainbow in it :)

Hi @Gyldenhorn
The waterfall looks very beautiful though small. Imagine, if in winter everything turns into a pile of ice, which is unique.
Thanks for sharing, I'm waiting for your next post, have a nice day, in the summer.

Thank you @Amuchtar
You are right, the waterfall is small, but it is just nearby my cabin and that is great, because I can go there every day :)
Hope your summer will be great also :)

Hi sir, hope you are good. you discuss every day and great things and you are playing a very important role in this community.

It's really great to have given you a small fountain picture and I admire the natural beauty.Sir, there is a small waterfall near your cabin that looks really nice and I think you are a very lucky person because you are living in extraordinary natural beauty.I enjoyed your montane blogpost a few days ago and the picture you gave was really fascinating to me. Now you've talked about a waterfall, which is a beautiful beauty and natural beauty that does not come in every person's life because it is God's gift to God for every nature. It has created some things very accurately Sir, this is one of the beauty of the waterfall, I sincerely appreciate your waterfall has attracted me, too!

Thank you @Olvio
I am happy that you liked both the picture of the mountains and the waterfall.
It is also nice to hear that you think I play a role in this community :)

The point is that when I see a sunset or a waterfall or something like that, for a split second it's so great, because for a little bit I'm out of my brain. Simply mind blowing photography Mr. @Gyldenhorn. I simply love the love the sounds and the power of pounding water, whether it is the waves or a waterfall.
Thank you so much Mr. @Gyldenhorn for sharing this amazing photographs with us. Eagerly waiting for your next masterpiece.

Kind Regards @Latikasha

I am so lad that you liked my photo @Latikasha
If you love waterfalls, Norway is the place to bee :)

OMG! Fantastic, sensational, phenomenal and spoiling all eyes that see it.

Like the beauty of Red Beach, Norway with the most beautiful gemstones, Seha wants one free if there ^ _ ^

Seha sure, around the cabin is still stored many extraordinary objects that have never been published. Can not wait to see it...

Have fun! 🙏

Thank you so much @Seha76
Come to Norway and you will see a lot of this :)

We are all naturally seekers of wonders. We travel far to see the majesty of old ruins, the venerable forms of the hoary mountains, great waterfalls, and galleries of art. And yet the world's wonder is all around us; the wonder of setting suns, and evening stars, of the magic spring-time, the blossoming of the trees, the strange transformations of the moth.
I pray to God As long as you live, you'll hear the waterfalls and birds and winds and mountains sing.

Wow what a beautiful waterfall! Its too hot is London now, (i live in London )i wish i could go now and have a long time bath! Really it's a wonderful place and your photography is outstanding. What a fantastic place @glydenhorn you are living and enjoying beautiful nature! I have no idea before that your country is so much beautiful and you are the lucky person that you have got such a beautiful place for enjoying. Waiting for more exciting photographs, thanks to share and enjoy more and more.

Very fascinating! What a fantastic nature. Uniquely, I so want to enjoy your beautiful country, but it is beyond my current ability. It is amazing and very fascinating. Thank you sir for sharing with my heart longing with distant Norway. Stay warm and dry!👌

Dette var ett vakkert bilde.
Du får vise meg denne fossen når vi skal på hytta neste gang. Kan jo hende jeg også får noen fine bilder her ;)

Det skal jeg gjøre vet du :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97