You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard garagesale Issue 9 - Kvalitetsprat om @BabsBoard garasjesalg Utgave 9

in #norway6 years ago

For so long I have wandered on steemit for months and not finding a place that quite for and I will thrive amongst my community members as we grow and the community grows too. It’s such a beautiful thing the day I knew about garage sale and @babsboard and the lottery and gown easy to a winner following these simple rules. This looks like magic when I see everyone win then It dawned on me that when one is in Rome , one behaves like a Roman. What I mean by that is , for quite a time I have no knowledge how the community works and so I came in for the upvote but honestly it’s more thAn just seeking upvote without adding value to the community so now I understand the system quite well cause I’ve learnt to be one of the community and I’m taking this time out to say this to those that will be just be joining the community and that’s would be chanced to see my text that you shouldn’t rush for the upvote but take your time out to add value , upvote winners, talk with other people and make this platform a great place . Thanks for your time taken to read through.

Good news

@gentlebot and @thing-2 alongside and other high steem powered are ready to make you a winner , we are all winners yay!!! Thanks to @babsboard and the entire community once again. You’re much appreciated

Sort:  

You have be upvoted by the gentle @gentlebot.
You are a winner. So nice

It’s such a beautiful thing the day I knew about garage sale and @babsboard and the lottery and gown easy to a winner following these simple rules.

This is same for me friend, congratulation for winning upvote from @gentlebot, it is really interesting to engage and communicate with others, i think this is the longest time i have spent talking to people on here. i wish you more winnings my friend

Thanks so much my friend, you also a winner and I congratulate you my friend. Many thanks to @babsboard and the entire team. @gentlebot alongside @thing-2 , great job . Other members of the team you guys rocks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13