You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard garagesale Issue 9 - Kvalitetsprat om @BabsBoard garasjesalg Utgave 9

in #norway6 years ago

Everytime im walking along the streets of steemit, i look for an opportunity to change somebody's life or an opportunity change my life, then i found @babsboard an awesome man changing peoples lives just by following simple rules

Sort:  

You have received your own experience of the amazing lottery. How does it feel to be a winner my friend? Nice I guys

It feels awesome, i have never won a lottery in my entire life steemit is blowing my mind with awesome users, this feels more than great thank you @babsboard

I just won the gentle bot lottery this is amazing ive never won any lottery in my life, thank you so much @babsboard truly nothing is impossible,i wish everyone the best

Congrats mate..
Lucky

Thanks bro, im amazed, this is truely an inspiring initiative, all thanks to @babsboard and the team

Congrats with winning the @gentlebot lottery with this comment ;)

Thank you so much!!!!!@babsboard and the whole team for all your support and encouragement, you are doing a wonderful thing, thank you @valth @mdsahid you guys are awesome

Wow you got an upvote from @gentlebot. Congratulation for getting the Upvote.

card-template-with-fireworks-and-party-horns_1308-3021.jpg

Congratulation @Mistakili

You got 2 upvote from @gentlebot. Looks like @Gentlebot loves you very much.

This is amazing this has never happened to me before, i have never even won any kind of lottery before

congratulations man lucky you

This is amazing my man, this is the best thing that ever happened to me on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83