You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My youngest daughter had here Confirmare or coming-of-age ceremony yesterday

in #norway6 years ago

I Congratulate two "Norwegian Princess" daughter of Mr. @Gyldenhorn from deep of my heart.

At the age of 15 teenagers take part in a course ran by The Norwegian Humanist Association, which is designed to teach people about what it means to live in harmony, the importance of human rights and ethics of living in Norwegian society. I love this part of Norwegian culture. I think it’s so nice that teenagers want volunteer to take part in a civil confirmation program but what’s more, they wear their national dress with pride.

Sort:  

Thx a lot @Mdsahid :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74