You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago

Almost three months ago when my friend told me about @Steemit & its Features & how i can earn money by uploading my articles, images, videos & also by commentaries, to hear that my first reaction was "if this is for real". But when my friend actually introduce me with @Steemit, honestly speaking that blows my mind. Immediately i applied for my account. After few days, i got my account confirmation in my mail & i was so happy. After two & half month later i earn 40 SBD but its not the main reason for my happiness. Now i didn't waste my time at Facebook & other social media. Now @Steemit is my second home.
After joining @Steemit, i learned few things about it, like (a)Steemit is a social medium that pays every post uploader that uploads on it. It pays in cryptocurrency called Steem. (b)If you post copy/pasted content on Steemit from the net, or you plagiarise your content, you will be hunted by the Cheetah. (c) If you do not upvote your comment you can win the upvote from @gentlebot & @thing-2. (d) You have to respect other Stemians Content. (e) @Steemit is all about Quality not Quantity. (f) Blogging is the key here, you get paid for quality blogging.

After joining @Steemit soon i found the @BabsBoard Garage Sale post. I really love @BabsBoard Garage Sale. Here anyone can earn money by selling their staff or just trying to sell their staff. Anyone can BID here & Buy stuff & get Cash Back. Anyone can win the upvote from @gentlebot & @thing-2. And also they can find Fun & Happiness at @BabsBoard Garagesale & always learn something new & important things such as how can you be successful at @Steemit.

Wishing everyone a Happy Ramadan.

pic1-105.jpg

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74