You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Bit News - Your STEEM Magazine - Week 8

in #norway7 years ago

At the beginning when I made an inscription in steemit I was not well motivated, because I thought that it will be just a normal website like many other sites that profit just visitors and without rewards! but now I have just spent almost a month and I will admit that it is a platform really extraordinary and not like the others.
Now when I propose steemit to some friends many of them ignore the idea :) without realizing that they miss a great opportunity to win many things: rich and informative content, knowledge sharing and also the motto steem who has a great future.



Sort:  

Yes, you are right, most people unfortunately only believe if they see with his eyes that you make money, in which case they will ask you how they can work also on the website, this is the 100% materialistic spirit that prevents many people from succeeding and going far in their lives.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59