You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macrophoto - #4 - It is time to go to bed

in #norway6 years ago

I really like taking photos. I'm one of those "annoying" people who take so many photos daily, but I just can't resist. My friends tell me I must stop. I like taking picture of nature, friends, family, myself... My phone memory is full since I took so many photos, and I really like photography. I think it's very important to note any significant moment in our lives, and is there any better way than photos? ;-)
I really like your photography especially the flowers photography & also the Bike Riding.I love Bike. :-)

Sort:  

THx a lot @Latikasha It will be a lot more of both macro photo and bike photo in the time to come :)
I am crazy about taking pictures myself :)

Annoy away, latikasha! Like this simple flower photo, photos are treasure. You never know who's day you'll make with a photo :) (by the way, great photo, @gyldenhorn )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81