You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Got It Done…

in #norway6 years ago

Thanks for reading and commenting on my post, and welcome to Steemit! I respect your views, and Trump is a complex person and very narcissistic too, but I do believe most of the thing he does is rational when you look at them the "persuasion lense". I would recommend the book Win Bigly by Scott Adams about his tactics. I am a libertarian, so I do in fact not agree to all Trump's policies. However, the leftist MSM coverage of Trump has been very infantile, which Trump has managed to utilize to his advantage​. And Trump did win which most of the so-called​ experts said was impossible. I, on the contrary, was pretty sure that Trump was going to win, and then it is provoking to have to pay for a service such as NRK that use all tricks in the book to slander him. NRK did a very bad job in covering the election, and it shameful to see that the CEO is still able to continue as if nothing has happened. Looking forward to your post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56