Going to CryptoFinance 2017 In Oslo Tomorrow!

in #norway7 years ago

source

The event is taking place in Oslo October 19 and is hosted by Bitspace @bitspace http://cryptofinance.no.

The event is going to be livestreamed on Steemit: CryptoFinance2017: Oslo, October 19th (Steemit Livestream)

Even though I often go to investor events, this will be my first FinTech event ever.

As you can see several Steemians are represented on the schedule:

Screen Shot 2017-10-18 at 16.23.43.png
Manuel Lains - @spectral
Christian Lains - @clains
Chris Coney - @marketingmonk
Cédric Cobban - @cob
Ivan Liljeqvist - @ivanli

The president of Liberland, Vit Jedlička, is giving as speech too.

Looking forward to it: It will be fun!

Thank you for your time and attention. Steem on!

Follow me: @janusface

Sort:  

This looks really cool. A pity I won't be there to participate myself. I hope you'll do a round-up post to get us up to date on what's happening :)

Thanks! Yes, sure:)

DQmaKMKRh52L85b3LfKgYpBTaxUbdkXY8zgk4VZ1VSwRHur.gif

wonderful news. hope to see more details of event from you @janusface

@resteemia

nice, make sure to update us here on your blog :)

@janusface,
Wow I didn't hear this before! It seems very interesting event! No way to be there! So, I will try to keep in touch with Live Stream! Thank you very much for sharing great information with us!

Cheers~

Bossman Steemit all the way! Hope to see an update on it here after you arrive back home:)

Good luck!

Hi Janus! A little late to your post. Sounds like a great event. How did it turn out? You're next post will probably have the answer so no need to worry about taking the time to reply.

I just posted something unique of my own. A conversation between myself and @hetyitshaas about why I live the way I do. Knowing our back and forth conversations, you might find it intriguing.

Hope you had a great day!

-Dan

Oh really this looks really cool. A pity I won't be there to participate myself.Good information!...@janusface

Want to invest in a real company? One that you can see how they earn their profits?
Join Bitpetite and earn up to 3.97% daily, this is safe and trusted by many people.
Sign up under me and get 15% of your first deposit! (Affiliate program only pays 10%, I will pay 5% out of my own pocket) -
Sign Up here: http://tiny.cc/BitpetiteJGPro

Want to invest in a real company? One that you can see how they earn their profits?
Join Bitpetite and earn up to 3.97% daily, this is safe and trusted by many people.
Sign up under me and get 15% of your first deposit! (Affiliate program only pays 10%, I will pay 5% out of my own pocket) -
Sign Up here: http://tiny.cc/BitpetiteJGPro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31