You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the ContestWinner of Issue 8 @BabsBoard GarageSale

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

Hahahahahahaha this is actually kinda funny. #salvage

I was eagerly to see how @babsboard was gonna help those in trap, I didn't except what I saw as a solution.

I was thinking the freeing from the trap will come from a pity "here comes my superhero" kind of approach.

However you actually did free them from the trap looking at it deeply.

I know some people (or animals as you called them) will still fall gracefully to this very trap above.


Best way to keep off landmines and traps is to be real and don't fake your life on steemit.
Also don't get greedy with the system


Oooo lastly congratulations to @RedouaneMez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44