You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Bit News - Music - Issue 12

in #norway7 years ago

I’m not a rap listener. Maybe because there is usually vulgar words in its lyrics. But when a rap song comes with a rich load of positive messages, like the “I’m not racist” song, I took my hot off to the singer. I can’t tell you what I think about Joyner Lucas because I don’t know anything about him. But I’m going to tell you what happened to me recently with my 7-year-old daughter about this kind of music : after returning to home from school, she asked me to search on YouTube for a rap song that she heard children singing in the school bus. She tells me that the title of the song is “ya lili ya lila”. “what?! A rap song?!” I said. But when I listen to it, I liked its melody, the theme that treats, and lyrics.

Listen to it you will like it too:


Sort:  

You shuld listen to Your daughter, when it comes to Music she has good taste. Thanks for feedback musical contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44