You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard garagesale Issue 9 - Kvalitetsprat om @BabsBoard garasjesalg Utgave 9

in #norway6 years ago

Hi @babsboard,

Your rules are very clear! But I have one more question : can we post here in comments what we want to sell or put in auction or we must wait another post for that?

question-423604_640.png

Best Regards
@hasmez

Sort:  

Hello @HazMez

You sell in GarageSale and you talk about it in the GarageTalk.

I am so sorry to tell you that we do not have S - small in the men T-shirt. Shall I send you M - medium?

@BabsBoard - we did not fix everything suddenly

It's ok @BabsBoard! In fact, I was hesitant about whether to choose the small or medium size because I sometimes wear small and sometimes medium! So you can send the medium size.

Many thanks
@HasMez

Thank you very much @gentlebot! I'm very happy you visited me again!

business-3327340_640.jpg

Your humain friend
@hasmez

congrats on winning the lottery, its amazing isnt it? this is my very first time here

Congratulation Dear @Hasmez for getting an @Upvote from @Gentlebot. If i am not wrong you got the most @Upvote from @Gentlebot. Among all of us @Gentlebot likes you the most.

congratulation-quotes-on-achievement-min-768x652.jpg

@Gentlebot likes gentle people, are you gentle? lol, just kidding bro, i wish you the best

I asked the same question but I think there’s another post you can check I want to check too. But if it’s not then you’d make some findings on @babsboard ‘s blog

Just follow the rules and win my man, best of luck, dont forget to upvote the winners

Yes @hasmez I think you have to put what you want to sell here in comment like @babsboard, @everydaycoach and me too :)
In any case we will wait for Sir @babsboard gives us the exact answer.

Best Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83