You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago

So I'm again in this situation where I want to write something but I don't know what.
I have nothing to write about but still my fingers are touching the keyboard for some reason.
Nothing is making sense, maybe it's because I haven't slept for 2 days.
But I have to complete this game first, I can't have another unfinished work.
I need to add a few more lines, because for some reason everybody loves long comments.
Why can't we just write short and cute comments. People used to love that.
Is this enough, I'm waiting for the confirmation.
1414156_S.jpg
There it is, my work is done

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49