You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - GANG BUILDINGS - day 51-52

in #norway5 years ago

That is new to me. I didn't know there were buildings under gangs. I looked around, I don't see a way to contribute resources. How can I send resources?

Sort:  

Hello @GeekGirl

How nice of you to contribute resources. Here is how you do it:

  1. You go to GANGS and then BUILDINGS
  2. You find the BUILDING you like to see upgraded, lets say DISTILLERY SCHOOL.
  3. In the picture of the DISTILLERY SCHOOL you see a number (at the moment it is 3) this is how much it is upgraded for everybody in the Viking gang so far.
  4. Beside the picture there is a lot of numbers that show how much it costs to upgrade and how much is contributed so far.
  5. At the moment the DRUGS for upgrading DISTILLERY SCHOOL is more than enough so it says 100% and is green. The next one is WEAPON and the last is ALCOHOL.
  6. The last one is 3 white fields where it shows 0 - Here you fill in what you want to contribute DRUG, WEAPON or ALCOHOL - If you want to contribute 100K weapon you fill in 100000 under the WEAPON picture and then you click on SEND RESOURCES for that building.
  7. When you refresh the game you will see what the building have now.
  8. When there is enough resources to upgrade a building (everything is green)I will push the button UPGRADE BUILDING and we will all (Viking gang members) produce more of that resource.

I hope I got it all right, thank you for the question.
Yours truly - @Ramta Reddington

This is great. Thank you. Your guide worked.

WOW, so much new resources. I have now upgraded DISTILLERY SCHOOL to 4 and MILITARY ACADEMY to 2

Is it you that are bringing the Viking gang to new heights?

Nice! Just trying to contribute the gang. I use my @librarian account for drugwars. I actually really like this new feature. Will use it more often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82