Sort:  

You are the winner of our auction 14 Issue 5 @GaGaGo
Du er vinneren av vår auksjon 14 Utgave 5 @GaGaGo

Just send 34 STEEM to the Wallet of @BabsBoard. In the memo you write your name, address + Model and size. If you do not want other people to see your name etc. You just start with # in the memo field, then it is only we and you that can read it.

Bare send 34 STEEM til lommeboken (Wallet) til @BabsBoard. I Memo feltet skriver du navn, adresse + modell og størelse. Hvis du ikke vil at andre skal se hva du skriver, starter du med # i Memo feltet. Da er det bare vi og du som kan lese hva du skrev.

The Upvote Apparatus will now summon people to come and give you CachBack.
Upvote apparatet vil nå tilkalle folk for å komme å gi deg CashBack.

Regards from
@BabsBoard - We fix everything

Hello sir @babsboard,

Finally, I got the famous t-shirt, which is a great pleasure and I am honored to have it, I really adore this place named Garage sale, I would like to thank everyone who is keen to make it a more beautiful place.
I have transferred the money to @babsboard.

68710788-entrepreneur-excité-portant-une-blouse-orange-la-lecture-de-bonnes-nouvelles-en-ligne-dans-un-écran-d-39.jpg

Warm greetings to you

@gagago

So happy for you dear sister, you made it, wish me good luck to got it too some day.
592D2F6B-682E-49FE-9EED-11241AD41E94.png

Thank you, my little sister, I am sure of your willpower and your determination, you will certainly get it very soon.

received_1820550564672800.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97