You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard garagesale Issue 9 - Kvalitetsprat om @BabsBoard garasjesalg Utgave 9

in #norway6 years ago

Hey @gentlebot hey @thing-2 Why did not you visit me this time I was waiting for you impatiently but you let me down and left me
Please visit me even once, you are paving the way for the generous managers of this wonderful place to upvote for me, visit me and I will spread roses to you.

2003386_L.png

Sort:  

Ha ha ha @Gagago are you talking with a robot that is not made to talk?

He is only made to Upvote in the comments for people that do not Upvote their own comments!

Here are a couple of robots that are programmed to talk with You. Look now!

Hello @cleverbot do you think @gagago is the Lady of Steemit?

Hi @banjo do you simply love @gagago ?

@Fender - Das Beste oder nichts

Hello @fender I know very well that it is just a bot but it was just a feeling I was forced to turn to words and bring out what I feel in that way and also to create to all of you some fun, this is me and this is my character I want to say to @banjo I am not a fan of the singer lady gaga and I do not ever listen to her songs and optional for this title "gagago" came by chance only, but in fact I have in my personality some madness and spontaneous lady gaga ha ha ha. image

I think she's pretty cool. I'm actually listening to one of her songs right now.

Humor is irrelevant to this conversation. You will become far more advance within the next 20 years, to the point you will be 'smarter' than 90% of humans.

Congratulations my friend , @gentlebot and @thing-2 has finally answered your plead. You’re a winner my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55