You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends,

I wonder why the majority here indicated they were afraid that @ramta would downvote them if they wrote their comments, i'm really surprised, do you think that @ramta is a person waiting when he does it because he likes to do just for the enjoyment.
Or is he evil and most important for him is to catch our mistakes.
Of course not, he does not want you to be afraid of him, his first and last goal is to motivate us to give our best.
He had tried earlier to deliver this idea but failed because the majority could not absorb his lofty goal from his warnings.


"The strict teacher with his disciples is a successful teacher"


Let us look at the positive side and try to do what we can of valuable things, it will be in our best interest and this is our teacher's goal, @ramta has already achieved what he wants and it is not he who needs our help but we who need it.
And also as already said he is among the richest people in steemit in the sense that he may not need to strengthen his position, because he has really done it and succeeded in doing and we must follow his steps to reach the summit.

This was my personal opinion and my way of seeing things, and of course i respect your opinions and your point of view

I hope you enjoy watching this valuable video

Accept my appreciation and respect my friends

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.

@gagago

Sort:  

The most important thing is that the teacher makes sure that everyone succeeds and that it is exciting at all times. The atmosphere, the atmosphere and the environment must be 100% safe. He has to make sure that all the exchanges between the participants are really useful and bring something more so that everyone benefits.

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.

Dear @gagago at first i was afraid that will i comment here or just let it go.But after thinking some time i found that @ramta sir is like one of our teacher who behave strict just to guide us towards right path.@ramta sir once downvoted me,that's why i was afraid.But now i am well concern about his greatness.He is a kind of person who has got the power and he use it for others betterment.His strict rules helped me to learn a lot of things.At first i din't get this game,but later i came to understand this game.This is a completely unique game.I am just surprised to see the out come of the game.Just have a look at all the comment,there is some such wonderful comment's which is really appreciable.This game helped us to show our inner writing skill.I just wanna thak to @ramta and @babsboard sir for this wonderful and unique game.
I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.
Best regard's @rupok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17