You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago

Hello everybody,

It is the 28th of May, yes it is my birthday

image
In an hour on such a day... In such this month... And a year that is not like this year at all ... And somewhere in this planet ...I was born!! ... And I inhaled the air of this world, and I began screaming directly, as if I were in a better place than this, and I protested that I had left that place, a throat that was not yet 60 seconds old.
Ever since that day and the waves of life have been pushing me day by day, month after month, year after year, to find myself here today and now? I ask the same question that has always been searched for an answer !! What is the secret behind those first cries since I saw the light 41 years ago? Is it an instinct response as soon as you feel the weight of honesty? Or is the result of the panic of the soul once it touched the gravity of the choice chosen by my soul from the first show.
Oh... Life, I still have I still have a lot to say...!! And still in the neck of the corner clusters waiting for solution ...!!


Overall Happy birthday to me!!🎉🎊🎁🎂🎉🎊


Oh ALLAH!! I have started a new year of my life
I used to give my beloved mother a gift because on this day she has faced with all the heroics all those hardships and pains to give me this life,
Thank you ALLAH and thank you mom.

Oh ALLAH, I put the past years in your deposit ... and ask you to help me in the rest of my life.

On the occasion of my birthday I composed this very simple poetry :

Today is the first day of a new age of my life,
I do not know what Time is in store for me...,
I hope the coming years will be sweet, safe and quiet,
Forever between me and you, Time
I congratulate myself on my birthday,
Past memories celebrate with me,
It rises from her deep down,
Bring me gifts,
Put a kiss on my forehead,
Sing me to be happy,
And then it go and leave me alone,
Today I celebrated my stay,
Celebrate that I am alive,
Celebrate a night swept by the witness,
Celebrate memories chasing me
Penetrated into my breath,
Celebrate the spirit I have left after all
who are gone,
Celebrate my laughter that pierces my tears,
Come celebrate me and congratulate me on what i have already experienced,
And wish me to spend the rest of my life with happiness and joy,
And that ALLAH will bring me all the best and dispel all that harms me and hurts me.

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment

cooltext287357147911519.gif

Sort:  

Happy birthday @gagago!

Here's to another year of experience.
I hope all your wishes come true.

birthday-1713778_640.jpg

Kind regards
@hasmez

On your special day, I wish you good luck. I hope this wonderful day will fill up your heart with joy and blessings. Have a fantastic birthday, celebrate the happiness on every day of your life. Happy Birthday @Gagago!!

9717735-happy-multicultural-cartoon-kids-holding-a-happy-birthday-banner.jpg

Kind Regards @Latikasha

May this birthday be filled with lots of happy hours and also your life with many happy birthdays, that are yet to come.
Let’s light the candles and celebrate this special day of your life.
Happy birthday @gagago.
birthday-wishes-and-dreams.jpg

happy Birthday samira @gagago
best wishes.



Hi my dear @gagago i wish you a superb birthday with full of surprise.You are a very positive lady,very inspiring.Allah gives you all happiness in the world.images36.jpg
That is a very nice poem,you have got some writing skill also.
I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.

Have a wonderful birthday Dear @gagago. I wish your every day to be filled with lots of love, laughter, happiness and the warmth of sunshine.

MY8o7.gif

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment

Happy birthday to you,happy birthday to you,happy birthday to dear @gagago,happy birthday to you.Wish you a very special birthday the great lady.index28.jpg
I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.

Hi dear @gagago happy birthday to you.God bless you.God gives you all the good things you want.
index52.jpg
I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.

Hello Dear @Gagago
May your coming year surprise you with the happiness of smiles, the feeling of love and so on. I hope you will find plenty of sweet memories to cherish forever. Happy birthday.

happy-birthday-wishes-for-a-friend-12.jpg

Regards @Dannywill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45