You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

Hello, السلام عليكم,

Since the subject of this contest is to write a comment with good content, I decided to present to my friends here some important steps that I have searched for in many sites and tried to collect some important steps to benefit and everyone can write good content.
Writing content is not easy, and it is one of the things that cause inconvenience to others. It is not a number of lines that are written, but it is a bigger process and it takes time and effort to find the right content that others are interested in.

Here are the tips that will make the content you provide useful to others and you also by raising your reputation in the perspective of others :
  • The first and most important step is to focus on forming a good relationship with others by reading their contents, answering their questions and interacting with their comments.

  • The second step is to search constantly even if the topics we are looking at are not important to us, because one day we will need some information that we have already read.

  • The third step is to gain experience from others,
    Relying on your creativity is not enough, as communicating with others and learning from their experiences will help you refine your skills and help you create new ideas.

  • The fifth step is to monitor the performance of other people's content, monitoring the content of others and knowing what good content is affecting people is one of the factors that will help you find out what is the right content you should provide.

  • The fifth step is to pay attention to content quality,
    So try to pay attention to quality, not quantity. Content quality is the most important part, as it will distinguish you from others, so you should focus your energy on writing good content that distinguishes you from others, rather than just quantity.

  • Step six is ask yourself constantly "Does this content provide real value? "
    In the sense that you always place yourself in the reader's place and ask yourself whether this content is useful and provides real value or not.
    Good content is enjoyed by the reader, learns something new, and adds value, so be sure to have these factors in your content.

  • The seventh step is to capture ideas by creating content ideas from the habits that others should rely on in writing content, reading many articles and publications to help you create new ideas for content, so you should write down all these ideas while reading any content. You can then formulate your idea.

  • The eighth step is to let the ideas take their time
    Where it is important to take your time thinking about the ideas that you have until the idea is completed in your mind and then you formulate the idea.

  • The ninth step is to be ambitious in the sense that you always make your goal is to be the best in the manufacture and not your goal to outperform your competitors only.

  • The tenth step is to exercise curiosity
    You should always seek to know everything, ask about everything that has to do with the field you are interested in, as well as continuous reading in more than one field and not just reading what is related to your domain. Always try to get a link between what has to do with your domain and other things that Interested in.

And last but not least, you should always avoid blind imitation or copy what others have written literally.

These steps are not something you should follow without thinking, but you have to take what suits you and leave what is not right for you, so you can know what is appropriate and what is not appropriate, you have to experiment yourself until you reach a satisfactory result for you.

image

Image source

Sort:  

Hi @gagago,

I see that you made a great effort writing this comment. Writing quality content is not an easy task! Especially for someone who does not write often. it's going to take a lot of his time to write better content!
Your comment is well detailed, well organized and well presented but I have two advises to give you about the image embed in your comment :

• It's better to use the code below to credit your image:

<center><sub>[Image source](http://socialmarketingfella.com/hire-professional-content-writer-business-tips-tools/)</sub></center>

Doing so, your sourcing message will be clickable and have a professional look like this :

Image source

• sometimes just giving the address of the page containing the image is not enough. make sure that this image is not subject to copyright. so it's better to take the image of a royalty free images website like pixabay.com or other similar sites.

Best regards
@hasmez

Hello @hasmez

thank you my dear brother to highlight what I do it touches me so much, and thank you for your advice to have a good framing net of my text, I am so glad that you guide me like that.

Take care and have a nice day.
cooltext287357147911519.gif

Hi dear @gagago the lady of steemit.Wow just incredible writing.To me it's like a complete success guide.If any one follow you tips then he will be succeed for sure.To me (Step six is ask yourself constantly "Does this content provide real value?) is the most important.For improvement your tenth step is very useful(The tenth step is to exercise curiosity).You your self a burning example of success.So i will try to follow your tips as well.I will advice others to of course try to follow your tips.Thank's to you for such useful writing.
I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.

Hi @rupok,

I am very happy to see that there are those who take advantage of the tips I put here, in fact I also take advantage of these tips when I search for them because i'm like you and like a lot of people here I am just a beginner and I am trying hard to learn from the lessons provided by @ramta and @babsboard and try as much as possible to search elsewhere through the internet for self-development
Once again, thank you my friend for your appreciation of what I do and your words, this is more than an honor, because it forces me to always do everything in my power so that I do not disappoint you and everyone thinks of me.

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.
image

Hi @babsboard and @ramta sir.I hope both of you are well.Here some steemian told a lot of things about ramadan.I wanna ad something to it. Ramadan Facts: Interesting Ramadan facts: Today, I completed my 100 Days at @Steemit. It feels great. I want to celebrate this day with you guys because @Babsboard GarageSale is my favorite place in @Steemit. I just love this @Babsboard GarageSale & people who participate in it, especially the Mezzane Family. They are really amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65