You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

@BabsBoard @Ramta and all friends here, Hello,

It was 6 pm when I discovered that @babsboard and @ramta had launched a new contest, which I enjoyed so much but unfortunately I was very busy preparing breakfast because the time of sunset was only a few minutes away, it is not a regular breakfast but we prepare a variety of delicious dishes and this is a picture of breakfast in Ramadan at sunset :
2018-05-18-22-21-29-226.jpg

Inevitably everyone who is of a religion other than Islam will be surprised when I say that I am preparing breakfast late in the day, well do not be surprised I will explain in detail :
Two days ago, the month of Ramadan began, a month of great sanctity for Muslims, and it is one of the greatest months of God, the month in which the Koran was revealed to our Prophet Muhammad "peace be upon him", It is the month of fasting.
The explanation goes on because there is much to be said about the virtue of this month, so I will one day write a topic for each interested,
This month we abstain from eating and drinking and everything related to human instinct
from early morning until sunset, as well as abstaining from any abusive behavior towards others. Therefore, we are forced to reform ourselves, to tolerate others, to do good, to avoid evil, and to teach us patience and endurance.


Source of this image : http://ramadan50.blogspot.com/2012/07/ramadan-is-month-of-allah.html?m=1

I hope that I have been able to clarify the picture to you if only a little because the subject is long explained and presented here only a drop in the sea, but I did so, so as not to prolong you and so as not to be tired of reading my comment.



For reference only, I decided to prepare the meal dishes wearing the magical Steemit t-shirt that arrived this morning, and this is my comment link in the garage quality talk issue 9 regarding the moment I received the famous t-shirt
https://steemit.com/norway/@gagago/re-babsboard-2018518t13572397z



I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82