You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the ContestWinner of Issue 8 @BabsBoard GarageSale

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

It is a Big Joy

Immediately after I woke up from sleep I opened the Internet and went to my second home and found this surprise that pleased my heart, my brother @redouanemez won the competition, what a joy, once again enabled one of my family to win, it really is an unthinkable feeling of mixed pride and Happiness, we, the Mezzane family, are happy to join this wonderful @babsboard world, which every time brings joy to the hearts of its members and who is keen to create happiness in their hearts.
Congratulations my dear brother @redouanemez I was very happy for your win and I hope that every member of this magical place will someday enjoy this sense of joy.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85