You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Garage Sale Issue 6 - Velkommen til garasjesalget utgave 6

in #norway6 years ago

Today you can bid on 20 Steem, you can bid with what you want, either an item, bank transfer, Sbd or other values as you choose:-)

Have fun and bid what you want.
Don't forget our famous cash back.
cashback.png

To see the post click here)

Here is a video clip from youtube about making money.

Best regards @EveryDayCoach

Sort:  

I am very sorry @rupok but I really need this 20 STEEM too!

so my new offer is 34 SBD.

boredom-1977519_640.png

Kindest regards
@hasmez

You are the winner of auction this auction @Hasmez

Just send 34 SBD to @everydaycoach.

The Upvote Cannon Boat will now summon people to come and give you CachBack.

Have a great day and enjoy the CashBack
Best regards @EveryDayCoach

Congratulations dear brother i'm so happy for you
914386120.jpg

Yippee!! I am very happy I won this auction especially now that steem is above 4 USD!

professions-2071309_640.jpg

Thankyou very much @babsboard and @everydaycoach for this auction. I have just transferred 34 SBD to you.

Best regards
@hasmez

Hello @EveryDayCoach

What a nice opportunity. Of course we want Steem.
For en nydelig mulighet. Selvfølgelig vil vi ha Steem.

My bid is 19 SBD - Mitt bud er 19 SBD

Best regards from @Barbro

Hi @barbro !
Me too that surprised me !!
it's a good opportunity from @everydaycoach, I like having the 20 steem but I see that the proposals reached 29 SBD so I arrived a little late :)



Best Regards @redouanemez

Sorry @Hasmez, I want these 20 Steem that's why i bid 12 SBD (1 SBD = 3 USD).

thMMYFMKYO.jpg

Hi @everydaycoach,

I want these 20 steem to increase my steem power.

So my offer is 25 USD via paypal.

paypal-3258002_640.jpg

Best regards
@hasmez

Hi @EveryDayCoach,

I desperately need those 20 @Steem to increase my @Steempower, so i bid 10 SBD.

auction-bidding-concept-hand-holding-260nw-613264382.jpg

Sorry everyone, those 20 Steem is mine.

So, My New Offer For These 20 Steem is 29 SBD.

all-mine.jpg

Hi @everydaycoach,

I bid 32 SBD for the 20 STEEM.

hammer-611582_640.jpg

Best regards
@hasmez

I really need those 20steem.So i raise my bid.My new bid is 27SBD.images3.jpg

Hi Mr @everydaycoach
I will start my bid at.
I loved your video link about making money. Thanks for sharing this with us:-)

أنا أعرض

22 SBD

hello @everydaycoach
my offer is 30 SBD.30عرضي هو ,mon offre est 30,Mitt tilbud er 30
who says better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48